Artist Dzidzio: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

DZIDZIO

Genre
Dance, Pop, Folk Rock

Active activity from 2009 to the present (9 years)

The musical group whose songs have quite confidently entered the life of every Ukrainian is a pop group created in 2009 in Novoyavorivsk, a city in the Yavoriv district of the Lviv region of Ukraine. The group was created by two members, Jidzio and Lesik, with the support of their fellow musician - Kuzma Scriabin. Therefore, it is not surprising that Jijio called Kuzma his "first teacher". Jijio is an excellent artist who comes from ordinary people, so his manner of speaking and singing is very easy for ordinary people to understand. Thanks to his well-known monologues about his precious friend and colleague, the ferocious Meison, Dzidzio has become very popular on the Internet. Since then, Meison has become the generator of the group's ideas and contributed greatly to the creation of the exclusive logo of the DZIDZIO group - its pink face. Soon after the release of Kuzma's song "Old Photos" performed by DZIDZIO in an unusual way, the project confidently entered the Ukrainian media space.

Today DZIDZIO is the undisputed star of the network! The fan club on the Vkontakte social network is 120, 000 people, and in the summer months of 2012 alone, the group's music videos on the official YouTube channel had more than 6 million views! National television and radio stations are inviting children for interviews, links to some of which can be found below.

At the moment, the DZIDZIO group members include three funny musicians - Dzidzio, Lesik and Yulik, who were able to penetrate the Ukrainian show business with their unique art, since the group performs in the genre of humorous, anti-glamorous pop music. The DZIDZIO musical group has many concerts throughout Ukraine, and they go to them in their black Cadillac, which, as they jokingly say, was presented to perform in a very picturesque collective farm.

In November 2012, the creative team DZIDZIO and their team prepared and released an explosively positive and vivid presentation of their debut CD-album "HA-HA-HA". Most of the musical compositions of the DZIDZIO collective can be downloaded either on the official website or on the youtube website.

Билеты Билеты на DZIDZIO

Билеты на DZIDZIO

19 декабря 2018 среда
250 - 2750 грн.
Билеты НОВОГОДНЯЯ МУЗЫКАЛЬНАЯ ПЛАТФОРМА
Жанр
Дэнс Поп Фолк-рок

Активная деятельность с 2009 года по настоящее время (9 лет)

Музыкальный коллектив DZIDZIO песни которого довольно уверенно вошли в жизнь каждого украинца, это поп-группа, созданная в 2009 году, в Новояворивске, городе в Яворовском районе Львовской области Украины. Группа была создана двумя участниками, Дзидзио и Лесиком, при поддержке своего коллеги-музыканта - Кузьмы Скрябина. Поэтому неудивительно, что Дзидзио назвал Кузьму своим «первым учителем». Дзидзио - отменный художник, который родом из простых людей, поэтому его манера говорить и петь очень легко понятна для обычных людей. Благодаря его широко известным монологам о его драгоценном друге и коллеге – свирепом  Meison-е, Dzidzio стал очень популярным в Интернете. С тех пор Meison стал генератором идей группы и внес большой вклад в создание эксклюзивного логотипа группы DZIDZIO - его розовой морды. Вскоре после выхода песни Кузьмы «Стари фотографии» в исполнении DZIDZIO необычным образом проект уверенно вошел в медиа пространство Украины.


Сегодня DZIDZIO - бесспорная звезда сети! Клуб фан-клубов в социальной сети Vkontakte составляет 120 000 человек, и только в летние месяцы 2012 года музыкальные клипы группы на официальном канале YouTube имели более 6 миллионов просмотров! Национальные теле- и радиостанции приглашают ребят на собеседование, ссылки на некоторые из которых можно найти ниже.

В настоящий момент группа DZIDZIO участники включает в себя трех веселых музыкантов - Дзидзио, Лесика и Юлика, которые смогли пронять украинский шоу-бизнес своим уникальным искусством, поскольку группа выступает в жанре юмористической, анти гламурной поп-музыки. У музыкального коллектива DZIDZIO много концертов по всей Украине, и они ездят к ним на своем черном Cadillac-е, который, как они в шутку говорят, был подарен для выступления в очень живописном колхозе.

В ноябре 2012 года творческий коллектив DZIDZIO и их команда подготовили и выпустили взрывно-позитивную и яркую презентацию своего дебютного CD-альбома «HA-HA-HA». Большинство музыкальных композиций коллектива DZIDZIO скачать возможно либо на официальном сайте, либо на сайте youtube.

Социальная активность